3138 S. Parker Rd. | Aurora, Colorado 80014 | 303-369-8222

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is committed to serving the highest good of our spiritual community.

Current Board members:

Rev. Jennifer Wilde, Senior Minister
Sue Batura
Cynthia Munson
Russell Dennis
Ana Cohen
Diane Sims
Debra Johnson




Renewing Minds, Igniting Souls and Inspiring Dreams!